Latest Products http://www.mincominerals.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 03:19:05 +0530 en-us http://www.mincominerals.co.in A Grade Quartz Lumps http://www.mincominerals.co.in/a-grade-quartz-lumps.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/a-grade-quartz-lumps.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have maintained high quality standards in the market by offering quality-centralized lot of products. And, this is done by using high grade raw material obtained from reliable sources. In order to ensure the safety of the products, we carefully store the lot under hygienic conditions and safe environment. Moreover, the lot is stringently and regularly checked by the experts. Details : Mineral is white colour. In size of 20 mm to 80 mm, 20mm to 100mm, 40mm to 120mm Etc . Sio2 > 99.7%, Fe2O3 < 0.01% and EC   Applications : Ceramic  Industry Paint Industry Concrete/Cement Industry Ferro-Silica (Semi Conductors) Glass Industry Engineering Stone Manufacturing Medium Grade Quartz Lumps http://www.mincominerals.co.in/medium-grade-quartz-lumps.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/medium-grade-quartz-lumps.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. Secure, dependable and authentic, Yes! You can trust us for making all the transactions using leading technologies. We keep stern check on the transactions made and we ensure that no third party is involved. Details : Some brown patches may present. In size of 20 mm to 80 mm, 20mm to 100 mm, 40mm to 120mm Etc . Sio2 > 99.5%, Fe2O3 < 0.04% and EC   Applications : Ceramic  Industry Paint Industry Concrete/Cement Industry Ferro-Silica (Semi Conductors) Glass Industry Engineering Stone Manufacturing B Grade Quartz Lumps http://www.mincominerals.co.in/b-grade-quartz-lumps.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/b-grade-quartz-lumps.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abiding by the stern delivery policies, we make certain that the product range is efficiently packed and delivered on time. We have developed automated warehousing system that ensures us safe assembling as well as storage of the products. This system is handled by our professionals. Details : Mineral has red and brown patches regularly. In size of 20 mm to 80 mm, 20mm to 100 mm, 40mm to 120mm Etc. Sio2 > 99.0%, Fe2O3 < 0.08% and EC   Applications : Ceramic  Industry Paint Industry Concrete/Cement Industry Ferro-Silica (Semi Conductors) Glass Industry Engineering Stone Manufacturing A Grade Grey Feldspar Lumps http://www.mincominerals.co.in/a-grade-grey-feldspar-lumps.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/a-grade-grey-feldspar-lumps.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an efficient network and trustworthy resources, we have emerged as a dominant supplier of A Grade-Grey Feldspar in the market. Raw materials that we source from the trusted vendors are used as input in the production procedure and thus we check them against varied quality parameters before procurement. Details : K2O is in between 11 and 12% Iron (Fe2O3) is less than 0.1%   Applications : Ceramic  Industry Paint Industry Concrete/Cement Industry Ferro-Silica (Semi Conductors) Glass Industry Engineering Stone Manufacturing A Grade Pink Feldspar Lumps http://www.mincominerals.co.in/a-grade-pink-feldspar-lumps.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/a-grade-pink-feldspar-lumps.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners. Staffed with latest machines and leading technology, we make certain that the material we use is as per the stated norms and meet the international standards.   Details : K2O is in between 11 and 12% Iron (Fe2O3) is less than 0.1%   Applications : Ceramic  Industry Paint Industry Concrete/Cement Industry Ferro-Silica (Semi Conductors) Glass Industry Engineering Stone Manufacturing B Grade Pink Feldspar Lumps http://www.mincominerals.co.in/b-grade-pink-feldspar-lumps.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/b-grade-pink-feldspar-lumps.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. We provide customized as well as standard packaging of the products. With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients. Details : K2O is in between 11 and 12% Iron (Fe2O3) is marginally above 0.1%   Applications : Ceramic  Industry Paint Industry Concrete/Cement Industry Ferro-Silica (Semi Conductors) Glass Industry Engineering Stone Manufacturing Feldspar Lumps http://www.mincominerals.co.in/feldspar-lumps.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/feldspar-lumps.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Lumps http://www.mincominerals.co.in/quartz-lumps.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/quartz-lumps.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar Mineral http://www.mincominerals.co.in/feldspar-mineral.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/feldspar-mineral.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Mineral http://www.mincominerals.co.in/quartz-mineral.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/quartz-mineral.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar Grits http://www.mincominerals.co.in/feldspar-grits.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/feldspar-grits.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Ceramic  Industry Paint Industry Concrete/Cement Industry Ferro-Silica (Semi Conductors) Glass Industry Engineering Stone Manufacturing Feldspar Powder http://www.mincominerals.co.in/feldspar-powder.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/feldspar-powder.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Powder http://www.mincominerals.co.in/quartz-powder.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/quartz-powder.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Ceramic  Industry Paint Industry Concrete/Cement Industry Ferro-Silica (Semi Conductors) Glass Industry Engineering Stone Manufacturing Quartz Pebbles http://www.mincominerals.co.in/quartz-pebbles.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/quartz-pebbles.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and supplier of this products.These can be used in landscaping & Decorative purposes B Grade Quartz Grits http://www.mincominerals.co.in/b-grade-quartz-grits.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/b-grade-quartz-grits.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Grade Quartz Grits http://www.mincominerals.co.in/medium-grade-quartz-grits.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/medium-grade-quartz-grits.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Grits http://www.mincominerals.co.in/quartz-grits.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/quartz-grits.htm Quartz Mineral Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A Grade Quartz Grits http://www.mincominerals.co.in/a-grade-quartz-grits.htm http://www.mincominerals.co.in/a-grade-quartz-grits.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530